(FOR MARKETPLACE USERS)

You can view session history and join upcoming sessions on your Bookings page.

The JOIN VIDEO CALL button below will activate 10 minutes prior to your session starting.

If you're rejoining a session, please be sure to refresh your browser prior to clicking on the JOIN VIDEO CALL button.


Don't forget:

  1. You can chat, screen share, and upload files during your video call.

  2. Sessions countdown 10 minutes prior to the end of the call and automatically close. Keep an eye on the ⏰ !

  3. You can flag 🚩 a call in the case you want to signal a problem to Mentorly.


What's next?

Did this answer your question?